Offer

This document is an offer of Gosha Limited Liability Company (PSRN 1197746363792) (hereinafter referred to as the Company) to individual entrepreneurs and legal entities registered in the Russian Federation and / or abroad and providing hotel services (hereinafter referred to as the Hotel) to conclude service agreement subject to this document basis (hereinafter referred to as the Offer):

1 Procedure for the conclusion of agreement subject to the terms of the Offer (hereinafter - the Agreement)

1.1 The acceptance of the Offer by the Hotel is payment for the services of the Company in accordance with the selected Rate. The Rate means a set of services which shall differ in cost depending on the composition and terms of rendering services (hereinafter - the Rates).

1.2 The Offer is located on the Site - an information resource on the Internet located at: https://goSha.travel/ (hereinafter referred to as the Site). The current version of the Offer is located on the page at [∙].

1.3 The Company is entitled to supplement and change the Offer, Rates at any time without prior and / or subsequent notification of the Hotel. If, after making changes and / or additions to the Offer, Rates Hotel shall continue to use the services of the Company, the parties consider that the Hotel agreed to all changes and / or additions to the Offer.

1.4 In case of disagreement with the changes and / or additions to the Offer made by the Company, the Hotel is entitled to refuse to fulfill the contract on the terms of the Offer unilaterally. In this case, the Hotel shall notify the Company in writing no later than seven (7) calendar days from the date of posting changes to the Offer on the Site and pay for the cost of the services actually provided. The agreement shall to be deemed terminated from the date following the day the Company shall receive the Hotel notification.

2 Subject of the Agreement

2.1 The Company shall undertake to provide the Hotel the opportunity to use the paid services available on the Site in accordance with the Rates selected by the Hotel, and the Hotel shall undertake to pay for paid services in accordance with the terms of the Offer.

2.2 Paid services shall include:

2.2.1 Providing users with the “goSha” mobile application with “Tourist” status (hereinafter referred to as the User) the opportunity to create a “Rest Calendar”. “GoSha” mobile application means a mobile application called “goSha”, which is a software designed to work on smartphones, tablets and other mobile devices, developed for iOS and Android platforms.

The User means an individual who accepted the terms of User Agreement posted on the Site at: [∙] (hereinafter - the Agreement) on purpose to search for information about organizations providing hotel services. The “Rest Calendar” means a paid service for the hotels, which shall give the Users the ability to set reminders of their chosen planned events at the Hotel.

2.2.2 Providing users with the opportunity to individually customize the display of Hotel information in “goSha” mobile application using filters. Filters mean parameters to be configured by the User to form a list of information about the Hotel which most fully fulfil requirements of the User’s request.

2.2.3 Email marketing and newsletters sending ability to Users who agreed to receive them through push notifications.

2.2.4 Posting ability of reference materials on the Site about hours of business of animators and entertainment events at Hotel, time for additional service rendering at Hotel, a list of television channels, and other reference materials which are not provided under the Agreement.

2.2.5 Other services available on the Site and not provided under the Agreement.

3 Rules for the provision and use of paid services

3.1 The Hotel accepted the terms of the Agreement and passed the registration procedure on the Site under the terms of the Agreement, is entitled to get access to paid services of the Company.

3.2 In order to gain access to paid services, the Hotel that meets the requirements of clause 3.1 hereof shall select one of the current Rates and shall pay for the cost of services.

3.3 The Hotel performed the actions specified in clause 3.2 hereof shall be considered to have accepted the conditions of the Offer.

3.4 At the time of acceptance of the Offer, the Hotel and the representative of the Hotel, incl. an individual confirm that:

3.4.1 the data to be indicated by the Hotel in its account on the Site shall be reliable and valid data of the Hotel;

3.4.2 the representative of the Hotel is entitled to act on behalf of the legal entity or individual entrepreneur represented by this representative.

3.5 The Company shall provide the Hotel with access settled paid services within 48 hours upon the inpayment of full cost of the services to the account of the Company.

3.6 The Hotel’s access to paid services shall last for the period established by the Rate.

3.7 The Hotel shall guarantee compliance of the materials posted, distributed using paid services with the requirements of the legislation in force on the territory of the “goSha” mobile application distribution.

3.8 The Company is entitled to temporarily suspend the provision of services to the Hotel for technical, technological or other reasons that impede the provision of services for the time being to eliminate such reasons.

3.9 The Company is entitled to suspend the provision of services and / or unilaterally refuse to execute the Agreement in case the Hotel violates the obligations stipulated by the Offer.

4 Payment Terms

Payment Terms

4.1 Valid Rates shall be published on the Site at: http://goSha.travel/hotels/ and shall be also available in the Hotel account on the Site in the "Subscription" section. Rates shall be an integral part of the Agreement.

4.2 The Company is entitled to provide discounts:

4.2.1 Upon prolongation of rendering services by the Hotel (ordering services for a new term) and paying by the Hotel for the cost of rendering services for a new term no later than the end date of the current term for the provision of services to the Hotel. The discount amount shall be determined in the Rates and shall be changed by agreement of the Parties.

4.2.2 According to the promotional code. The promotional code means a special code that shall provide a right to a discount on a certain Rate and has a validity period. To get a discount on the promotional code before paying for the services of the Company, the Hotel shall enter a special code when choosing the Rate on the Site.

4.2.3 where provided for the Rates or agreement of the Parties.

4.3 The Rates shall be changed by the Company unilaterally. At the same time, the cost of services previously paid by the Hotel shall not change.

4.4 The Hotel shall pay the cost of the Company's services by way of 100% prepayment in non-cash form.

4.5 The Hotel - a resident of the Russian Federation – shall pay the cost of the services of the Company in Russian rubles.

4.6 The Hotel – non-resident of the Russian Federation is entitled to pay the cost of the services of the Company in US dollars in cases provided for by the currency legislation of the Russian Federation.

4.7 In Rates, US dollars may be used to indicate the cost of the Company's services. The ratio of US dollars to Russian rubles and the currency of settlements under the Agreement shall be indicated in the Hotel account on the Site and / or in Rates.

4.8 If at the time of termination of the Agreement the amount of the prepayment of services made by the Hotel shall exceed the cost of the services actually rendered to the Hotel, then the difference between the indicated amounts may be recognized by the Hotel as a contribution made to the prepayment of services under other (including future) contracts, with the exception of cases when otherwise additionally agreed by the Parties upon termination of the Agreement. This condition shall remain valid and also valid after the termination of the Agreement.

5 The procedure for services acceptance

5.1 On the last day of rendering services under the Agreement, the Company shall draw up a unilateral act of services rendered (hereinafter referred to as the Act) in accordance with the volume of services actually rendered during the term for the provision of services established by the Rate selected by the Hotel.

5.2 Services shall be deemed to be provided by the Company appropriately and accepted by the Hotel to the extent specified in the Act, if within ten days after the expiration of the term for the provision of services the Company shall not receive motivated written objections from the Hotel.

6 Warranties and liability of the Parties

6.1 For non-fulfillment or improper fulfillment of obligations under the contract on the terms of the Offer, the Parties shall be responsible in accordance with the current legislation of the Russian Federation.

6.2 With respect to any monetary obligations of the Parties under the Agreement, legal interest (interest on the amount of debt for the period of use of funds) provided for by clause 317.1 of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation, are not charged.

6.3 In the event that improper fulfillment by the Hotel of obligations under the Agreement resulted in the presentation by the Company of third parties and / or public authorities of requirements, decrees, claims, lawsuits and / or instructions, including but not limited to cases of violation of applicable advertising laws, copyright laws and related rights, other rights to the results of intellectual activity and means of individualization, antitrust laws, the Hotel shall to immediately upon request of the Company provide him with all requested information regarding the subject of the dispute, and assist the Company in the settlement of such claims, claims, etc., as well as compensate in full all property losses of the Company (in accordance with clause 406.1 of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation) arising in connection with the presentation of the above requirements, regulations, orders, lawsuits, etc.

6.4 Property losses are subject to compensation by the Hotel in the following amount:

6.5 Property losses shall be reimbursed by the Company by transferring funds to the account of the Company within the period specified in the notification of the need to reimburse property losses.

6.6 The Company shall not be responsible for lost profits and lost profits, as well as for any indirect losses incurred by the Hotel during the use or non-use of the Company's services.

6.7 The Company shall not be liable for non-performance and (or) improper performance of its obligations under the Agreement, if the reason for this was circumstances beyond the control of the Company. Such circumstances include failures in the work of persons providing access to the Internet, other public networks, unauthorized third parties to access the Hotel’s account through no fault of the Company, etc.

6.8 The Company shall not be responsible to third parties for the placement of materials and information provided by the Hotel as part of the provision of services. The Company is entitled to moderate and delete information distributed by the Hotel using the services provided in connection with violations of applicable law, as well as property, personal non-property and other rights and legal interests of third parties. The Company is entitled to terminate the Hotel’s access to its account without prior notice if the Company becomes aware of a violation by the Hotel of applicable law, the rights and legitimate interests of any persons.

6.9 The time of suspension of rendering services for the reasons specified in clause 6.8 hereof shall not be considered a break in the provision of services and cannot be considered as a violation by the Company of its obligations under the Agreement.

7 Miscellaneous

7.1 The Agreement is governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the Russian Federation. Issues not regulated by the Offer shall be resolved in accordance with the legislation of the Russian Federation. All possible disputes arising from relations regulated by the Agreement are resolved in the manner established by the current legislation of the Russian Federation, according to the legal rules of the Russian Federation.

7.2 In the event of any disagreement or disputes between the Parties to the Agreement, the compulsory condition before applying to the court is a reclamation. If it is impossible to reach agreement between the Parties in the complaint procedure within fourteen (14) calendar days from the receipt of the claim by the recipient, the consideration of the dispute shall be referred by any interested party to the arbitration court of the city of Moscow (RF).

7.3 Any notifications and documents hereunder shall be sent by one Party to the other Party by e-mail to and from the following email addresses: a) to the address of the Company: [∙]. b) to the address of the Hotel: the email address provided upon the registration on the Site, and / or the email address of the person in charge of the Hotel, indicated in the account of the Hotel.

All notifications, messages, documents, claims sent by the Parties to each other at the above email addresses shall be recognized by the Parties through official correspondence hereunder and shall have legal force and shall be used as evidence. The date of transmission of the corresponding notification shall be considered the day of the notification sending by email. Responsibility for receiving messages and notifications in the above manner shall lie with the receiving Party. The party that sent the notification is not responsible for the delay in delivering the notification if such a delay was a result of a malfunction in communication systems, actions / inaction of providers or force majeure.

7.4 Whenever the address, details or leader of one of the Parties change, this Party shall inform the opposite Party about these changes within five (5) business days.

7.5 Upon the acceptance of the Offer the Hotel and the representative of the Hotel, including an individual, shall give permission to the Company to process the personal data listed in clause 7.8 hereof: collect, record, systematize, accumulate, store, clarify (update, change), extract, use, transfer (including instruct processing to other persons), depersonalize, block, delete, destroy.

7.6 The consent shall be valid from the time when the Hotel shall provide its data, the data of its representative up to the moment they to be withdrawn by the Hotel. The revocation shall intend a document sending with a request to stop the personal data processing to be sent to the e-mail of the Company: reject@gosha.travel.

7.7 Consent to process personal data specified in clause 7.8 hereof shall be provided the Company by the Hotel to fulfill obligations which arise or shall arise in the Company during the term of the Agreement, including for the Company and / or its authorized representatives to contact the Hotel.

7.8 Personal data provided by the Hotel to the Company:

7.9 The personal data processing of Hotels and their representatives shall be carried out in accordance with the Privacy Policy, located on the page at: [∙].

7.10 The Hotel agrees to receive email marketing and newsletters from the Company. The Hotel is entitled to unsubscribe hereof by sending a written notification to the Company at the email address reject@gosha.travel.

7.11 This Agreement is executed on Russian and English languages. In case of any discrepancies, the Russian version shall prevail.

Company’s details

Gosha Limited Liability Company
Address: Apt. 126, 10, Rimsky-Korsakov street, Moscow, 127566, Russia
PSRN 1197746363792
TIN 9715348547 / KPP 771501001
OKPO code 40014153
Bank PJSC SBERBANK
BIC 044525225
Corresponding account 30101810400000000225
Current account 40702810138000071759

Оферта

Настоящий документ является офертой Общества с ограниченной ответственностью «Гоша» (ОГРН 1197746363792) (далее — Компания) индивидуальным предпринимателям и юридическим лицам, зарегистрированным на территории Российской Федерации и/или за ее пределами и предоставляющими гостиничные услуги (далее – Отель) заключить договор возмездного оказания услуг на условиях настоящего документа (далее – Оферта):

1 Порядок заключения договора на условиях Оферты (далее – Договор)

1.1 Акцептом (принятием) Оферты Отелем является оплата услуг Компании, согласно выбранному тарифу. Под тарифом понимается набор услуг, отличающийся по стоимости в зависимости от состава и срока оказания услуг (далее – Тариф)

1.2 Оферта находится на Сайте – информационном ресурсе в сети Интернет, расположенном по адресу: https://goSha.travel/ (далее – Сайт). Действующая редакция Оферты находится на странице по адресу [∙].

1.3 Компания вправе дополнять и изменять Оферту, Тарифы в любое время без предварительного и/или последующего уведомления Отеля. Если после внесения изменений и/или дополнений в Оферту, Тарифы Отель продолжает пользоваться услугами Компании, стороны считают, что Отель согласился со всеми изменениями и/или дополнениями Оферты.

1.4 В случае несогласия с изменениями и/или дополнениями в Оферту, внесенными Компанией, Отель вправе отказаться от исполнения договора на условиях Оферты в одностороннем порядке. В этом случае Отель письменно уведомляет Компанию в срок не позднее 7 (семи) календарных дней с момента размещения на Сайте изменений в Оферту и оплачивает стоимость фактически оказанных услуг. Договор считается прекращенным с даты, следующей за днем получения Компанией уведомления Отеля.

2 Предмет Договора

2.1 Компания обязуется предоставить Отелю возможность воспользоваться платными сервисами, доступными на Сайте, в соответствии с выбранным Отелем Тарифом, а Отель обязуется оплатить платные сервисы согласно условиями Оферты.

2.2 Платные сервисы включают:

Предоставление пользователям мобильного приложения «goSha» со статусом «Турист» (далее – Пользователь) возможности формировать «Календарь отдыха». Под мобильным приложением «goSha» имеется в виду мобильное приложение под названием «goSha», которое представляет собой программное обеспечение, предназначенное для работы на смартфонах, планшетах и других мобильных устройствах, разработанное для платформ iOS и Android.

Под Пользователем имеется в виду физическое лицо, которое приняло условия пользовательского соглашения, размещенного на Сайте по адресу: [∙] (далее – Соглашение) с целью поиска информации об организациях, которые предоставляют гостиничные услуги. Под «Календарем отдыха» имеется в виду платный для Отелей сервис, который дает Пользователям возможность настраивать напоминания о выбранных ими запланированных мероприятиях на территории гостиницы Отеля.

2.2.2 Предоставление Пользователям возможности индивидуальной настройки показа информации об Отеле в мобильном приложении «goSha» с помощью фильтров. Под фильтрами понимаются параметры, которые Пользователь настраивает, чтобы сформировать перечень информации об Отеля, который наиболее полно отвечает запросу Пользователя.

2.2.3 Возможность отправки информационных и рекламных сообщений Пользователям, которые согласились получать такие сообщения, посредством push-уведомлений.

2.2.4 Возможность размещения на Сайте справочно-информационные материалы о времени работы аниматоров и проведения развлекательных мероприятий на территории Отеля, времени оказания дополнительных услуг Отеля, списка телевизионных каналов, иных справочно-информационных материалов, размещение которых не предоставляется в рамках Соглашения.

2.2.5 Иные сервисы, доступные на Сайте и не предоставляемые в рамках Соглашения.

3 Порядок предоставления и использования платных сервисов

3.1 Получить доступ к платным сервисам Компании вправе Отель, который акцептовал условия Соглашения и прошел процедуру регистрации на Сайте на условиях Соглашения

3.2 Чтобы получить доступ к платным сервисам Отель, отвечающий требованиям п. 3.1 Оферты, выбирает один из действующих Тарифов и оплачивает стоимость услуг.

3.3 Отель, который совершил действия, указанные в п. 3.2 Оферты, считается акцептовавшим условия Оферты.

3.4 В момент акцепта Оферты Отель и представитель Отеля, в т.ч. физическое лицо, подтверждает, что:

3.4.1 данные, которые Отель указал в своей учетной записи на Сайте, являются достоверными и действительными данными Отеля;

3.4.2 представитель Отеля обладает правами и полномочиями действовать от имени представляемого им юридического лица или индивидуального предпринимателя.

3.5 Компания подключает Отелю доступ к оплаченным платным сервисам в течение 48 часов с момента поступления полной стоимости услуг на расчетный счет Компании.

3.6 Доступ Отеля к платным сервисам длится в течение срока, установленного выбранным им Тарифом.

3.7 Отель гарантирует соответствие размещаемых, распространяемых с использованием платных сервисов материалов требованиям законодательства, действующего на территории распространения мобильного приложения «goSha»

3.8 Компания вправе временно приостановить оказание услуг Отелю по техническим, технологическим или иным причинам, препятствующим оказанию услуг, на время устранения таких причин

3.9 Компания вправе приостановить оказание услуг и/или в одностороннем порядке отказаться от исполнения Договора в случае нарушения Отелем обязательств, предусмотренных Офертой

4 Условия оплаты

4.1 Действующие Тарифы опубликованы на Сайте по адресу: http://goSha.travel/hotels/, а также доступны в учетной записи Отеля на Сайте в разделе «Подписка». Тарифы являются неотъемлемой частью Договора.

4.2 Компания вправе предоставлять скидки:

4.2.1 При продлении срока оказания услуг Отелем (заказе услуг на новый срок) и оплате Отелем стоимости оказания услуг на новый срок не позднее даты окончания текущего срока оказания услуг Отелю. Размер скидки определяется в Тарифах и может быть изменен по соглашению Сторон.

4.2.2 По промокоду. Под промокодом понимается специальный код, который предоставляет право на скидку на определенный Тариф и имеет срок действия. Чтобы получить скидку по промокоду до оплаты услуг Компании Отель вводит специальный код при выборе Тарифа на Сайте

4.2.3 В иных случаях, определенных Тарифами или соглашением Сторон

4.3Тарифы могут быть изменены Компанией в одностороннем порядке. При этом стоимость ранее оплаченных Отелем услуг не изменяется.

4.4 Отель оплачивает стоимость услуг Компании в порядке 100% предоплаты в безналичном порядке.

4.5 Отель – резидент РФ - оплачивает стоимость услуг Компании в российских рублях.

4.6 Отель – не резидент РФ вправе оплатить стоимость услуг Компании в долларах США в случаях, предусмотренных валютным законодательством РФ.

4.7 В Тарифах для обозначения стоимости услуг Компании могут использоваться доллары США. Соотношение долларов США с рублями РФ и валютой расчетов по Договору указываются в учетной записи Отеля на Сайте и/или в Тарифах

4.8 В случае, если на момент прекращения Договора сумма произведенной Отелем предоплаты услуг превышает стоимость фактически оказанных Отелю услуг, то разница между указанными суммами может быть по заявлению Отеля признана внесенной Отелем в счет предоплаты услуг в рамках других (в том числе будущих) договоров, за исключением случаев, когда иное дополнительно согласовано Сторонами при прекращении Договора. Настоящее условие остается в силе и действует также после прекращения Договора

5 Порядок приемки услуг

5.1 В последний день оказания услуг по Договору Компания формирует односторонний акт об оказанных услугах (далее – Акт) в соответствии с объемом фактически оказанных услуг в течение срока оказания услуг, установленного выбранным Отелем Тарифом.

5.2 Услуги считаются оказанными Компанией надлежащем образом и принятыми Отелем в указанном в Акте объеме, если в течение десяти дней по окончании срока оказания услуг Компания не получила от Отеля мотивированных письменных возражений.

6 Гарантии и ответственность Сторон

6.1 За невыполнение или ненадлежащее выполнение обязательств по договору на условиях Оферты Стороны несут ответственность в соответствии с действующим законодательством РФ.

6.2 В отношении любых денежных обязательств Сторон по Договору законные проценты (проценты на сумму долга за период пользования денежными средствами), предусмотренные ст. 317.1 ГК РФ, не начисляются.

6.3 В случае если ненадлежащее исполнение Отелем обязательств по Договору повлекло предъявление к Компании со стороны третьих лиц и/или органов государственной власти требований, постановлений, претензий, исков и/или предписаний, включая но не ограничиваясь случаями нарушения действующего законодательства о рекламе, законодательства об авторском праве и смежных правах, других правах на результаты интеллектуальной деятельности и средств индивидуализации, антимонопольного законодательства, Отель обязуется незамедлительно по требованию Компании предоставить ему всю запрашиваемую информацию, касающуюся предмета спора, и содействовать Компании в урегулировании таких требований, претензий и пр., а также возместить в полном объеме все имущественные потери Компании (в соответствии со ст. 406.1 Гражданского кодекса Российской Федерации), возникшие в связи с предъявлением вышеуказанных требований, предписаний, постановлений, исков и пр.

6.4 Имущественные потери подлежат возмещению Отелем в следующем размере:

6.5 Имущественные потери подлежат возмещению Компании путем перечисления денежных средств на расчетный счет Компании в срок, указанный в уведомлении о необходимости возмещения имущественных потерь.

6.6 Компания не несет ответственность за не полученную прибыль и упущенную выгоду, а также за любые косвенные убытки, понесенные Отелем в период использования или не использования услуг Компании

6.7 Компания не несет ответственности за неисполнение и (или) ненадлежащее исполнение своих обязательств по Договору, если причиной такового явились обстоятельства, находящиеся вне контроля Компании. К таким обстоятельствам относятся сбои в работе лиц, предоставляющих доступ к сети интернет, другим сетям общего пользования, несанкционированный доступ третьих лиц к учетной записи Отеля не по вине Компании и пр.

6.8 Компания не несет ответственности перед третьими лицами за размещение материалов и информации, предоставленных Отелем в рамках оказания услуг. Компания оставляет за собой возможность модерации и удаления информации, распространяемой Отелем с использованием предоставленных услуг в связи с нарушениями применимого права, а также имущественных, личных неимущественных и иных прав и законных интересов третьих лиц. Компания оставляет за собой право без предварительного предупреждения прекращать доступ Отеля к его учетной записи, если Компании стало известно о нарушении Отелем применимого законодательства, прав и законных интересов каких-либо лиц.

6.9 Время приостановления оказания услуг по причинам, указанным в п. 6.8 Оферты, не считается перерывом в оказании услуг и не может рассматриваться как нарушение Компанией своих обязательств, предусмотренных Договором.

7 Прочие условия

7.1 Договор регулируется и толкуется в соответствии с законодательством Российской Федерации. Вопросы, не урегулированные Офертой, подлежат разрешению в соответствии с законодательством Российской Федерации. Все возможные споры, вытекающие из отношений, регулируемых Офертой, разрешаются в порядке, установленном действующим законодательством Российской Федерации, по нормам российского права.

7.2В случае возникновения любых разногласий или споров между Сторонами Договора обязательным условием до обращения в суд является предъявление претензии. В случае невозможности достичь согласия между Сторонами в претензионном порядке в течение 14 (Четырнадцати) календарных дней с момента получения претензии получателем, рассмотрение спора должно быть передано любой заинтересованной стороной в арбитражный суд города Москвы (РФ).

7.3 Любые уведомления и документы по Договору могут направляться одной Стороной другой Стороне по электронной почте по и со следующих адресов электронной почты: а) в адрес Компании: [∙]. б) в адрес Отеля: адрес электронной почты, указанный при регистрации на Сайте, и/или адрес электронной почты ответственного лица со стороны Отеля, указанный в учетной записи Отеля.

Все уведомления, сообщения, документы, претензии, отправленные Сторонами друг другу по вышеуказанным адресам электронной почты, признаются Сторонами официальной перепиской в рамках Договора, имеют юридическую силу и могут быть использованы в качестве доказательств. Датой передачи соответствующего сообщения считается день отправления сообщения электронной почтой. Ответственность за получение сообщений и уведомлений вышеуказанным способом лежит на получающей Стороне. Сторона, направившая сообщение, не несет ответственности за задержку доставки сообщения, если такая задержка явилась результатом неисправности систем связи, действия/бездействия провайдеров или форс-мажорных обстоятельств.

7.4 В случае изменения адреса, реквизитов либо смены руководителя одной из Сторон, она обязана сообщить об этих изменениях противоположной Стороне в течение 5 (пяти) рабочих дней.

7.5 В момент акцепта Оферты Отель и представитель Отеля, в т.ч. физическое лицо, дают разрешение компании обрабатывать: собирать, записывать, систематизировать, накапливать, хранить, уточнять (обновлять, изменять), извлекать, использовать, передавать (в том числе поручать обработку другим лицам), обезличивать, блокировать, удалять, уничтожать, персональные данные, перечисленные в п. 7.8 Оферты.

7.6 Согласие действительно с момента сообщения Отелем его данных, данных его представителя до момента их отзыва Отелем. Отзыв предполагает направление документа с требованием прекратить обработку персональных данных на электронную почту Компании: reject@gosha.travel.

7.7 Согласие на обработку персональных данных, указанных в п. 7.8 Оферты, предоставляется Отелем Компании в целях исполнения обязательств, которые возникли или могут возникнуть у Компании в ходе исполнения Договора, в том числе, для осуществления Компанией и/или его уполномоченными представителями контактов с Отелями.

7.8 Персональные данные, которые Отель предоставляет Компании:

7.9 Обработка персональных данных Отелей и их представителей осуществляется в соответствии с Политикой конфиденциальности, размещенной на странице по адресу: [∙]

7.10 Отель согласен получать рекламную и информационную рассылку от Компании. Отель вправе отказаться от рассылки, направив письменное сообщение об этом Компании по адресу электронной почты reject@gosha.travel.

7.11 Настоящая Оферта составлена на русском и английском языках. В случае возникновения каких-либо противоречий, русская версия имеет преимущественную силу.

Реквизиты Компании

Общество с ограниченной ответственностью «Гоша»
Место нахождения: 127566, г. Москва, ул. Римского-Корсакова, д. 10, кв. 126
ОГРН 1197746363792
ИНН 9715348547 / КПП 771501001
ОКПО 40014153
Банк ПАО СБЕРБАНК
БИК 044525225
кор/счет 30101810400000000225
р/сч 40702810138000071759