goSha – a more pleasant holiday!

Holiday at a whole new level.

All hotel information in your phone

Travel with goSha

Unlimited access

All the necessary information about the hotel, its services and much more in your phone, even without an internet connection.

No need for printed brochures

There is no longer a need to search for information on the hotel’s website, information stands or ask the hotel personnel. goSha’s user-friendly interface and various filters allow the user to quickly find the necessary information in the app.

Personal holiday calendar

An individual calendar will help you plan your stay at the hotel in the best possible way as well as remind you of pre-arranged and planned events in a timely manner.

Saving the environment together

We help hotels become greener. With the goSha app, printed information brochures and leaflets are a thing of the past. Thus, helping reduce deforestation. Also, from every new paid subscription goSha will pay for 10 trees to be planted.

Install the app right now

It's free!

Hotels

goSha - the point of hotel service growth
GoSha helps to improve hotel’s level of service. With our convenient app, your guests will no longer have questions about infrastructure, services and more. They can easily find all the necessary information in the app, allowing them to save time and effort. This will increase guests’ confidence and satisfaction with the hotel. More details can be found in the Hotels section.

goSha - отдых в удовольствие!

Новый уровень качества вашего отдыха.

Вся информация об отеле в твоем телефоне

Путешествуй вместе с goSha

Безграничный доступ

Вся необходимая информация об отеле, его услугах и многое другое в вашем телефоне, даже без подключения к интернету.

Никаких брошюр

Больше не нужно искать информацию на сайте отеля, в брошюрах, на информационных стендах или спрашивать у персонала отеля. Дружелюбный интерфейс и удобные фильтры приложения goSha позволяют быстро её найти в приложении.

Личный календарь отдыха

Индивидуальный календарь поможет наилучшим образом распланировать ваш отдых в отеле, и своевременно напомнит о запланированных мероприятиях.

Сохраним природу вместе

Заботясь о природе, мы помогаем отелям стать более экологичными. С приложением goSha в прошлое уходит использование для распространения информации об отеле бумажных брошюр и листовок. Тем самым мы помогаем сократить вырубку лесов.
А ещё компания goSha с каждого платежа от отелей оплачивает посадку 10-ти новых деревьев.

Установите приложение прямо сейчас

Это бесплатно!

Отелям

goSha - точка роста сервиса отеля
Сервис goSha помогает повысить уровень сервиса в отеле. С нашим удобным приложением у ваших клиентов не будут возникать частые вопросы на тему инфраструктуры, услуг и многого другого. Необходимую информацию они самостоятельно смогут легко найти в приложении, экономя силы и время. Это повысит уровень доверия и удовлетворённости туристов отдыхом в отеле. Подробную информацию можно получить в разделе Отелям.